NT Live: Fleabag

Presented by DryWrite, Soho Theatre and Annapurna Theatre

See the hilarious, award-winning, one-woman show that inspired the BBC’s hit TV series Fleabag, broadcast live to cinemas from London’s West End.

Written and performed by Phoebe Waller-Bridge (Killing Eve) and directed by Vicky Jones, Fleabag is a rip-roaring look at some sort of woman living her sort of life.

Fleabag may seem oversexed, emotionally unfiltered and self-obsessed, but that's just the tip of the iceberg. With family and friendships under strain and a guinea pig café struggling to keep afloat, Fleabag suddenly finds herself with nothing to lose.

Playing to sold-out audiences in New York and London, don’t miss your chance to see this ‘legitimately hilarious show’ (New Yorker).

Certificate 15.

Thursday 12 September 7.30pm.

Choose Cinema

Encore screening: Tuesday 17 September 9.20pm | Soho

Encore screening: Wednesday 18 September 8.00pm | Soho

Encore screening: Thursday 19 September 6.40pm | Soho

Encore screening: Friday 20 September 6.30pm | Soho

Encore screening: Saturday 21 September 9.00pm | Soho

Encore screening: Sunday 22 September 5.30pm | Soho

Encore screening: Monday 23 September 7.20pm | Soho

Encore screening: Tuesday 24 September 6.30pm | Soho

Encore screening: Wednesday 25 September 9.00pm | Soho

Encore screening: Thursday 26 September 6.30pm | Soho

Encore screening: Friday 27 September 3.00pm | Oxford
Encore screening: Friday 27 September 6.15pm | Aldgate
Encore screening: Friday 27 September 6.45pm | Sheffield
Encore screening: Friday 27 September 9.00pm | Wimbledon
Encore screening: Friday 27 September 9.15pm | Bloomsbury

Encore screening: Saturday 28 September 3.00pm | Aldgate
Encore screening: Saturday 28 September 3.30pm | Mayfair
Encore screening: Saturday 28 September 6.00pm | Bloomsbury | Canterbury | Knutsford | Oxford | Ripon | Sheffield | Wimbledon
Encore screening: Saturday 28 September 9.00pm | Sheffield

Encore screening: Sunday 29 September 3.00pm | Bloomsbury | Knutsford | Oxford | Richmond
Encore screening: Sunday 29 September 3.15pm | Sheffield
Encore screening: Sunday 29 September 5.30pm | Aldgate | Colchester

Encore screening: Monday 30 September 6.00pm | Oxford
Encore screening: Monday 30 September 6.15pm | Bloomsbury | Victoria | Wimbledon
Encore screening: Monday 30 September 6.30pm | Sheffield
Encore screening: Monday 30 September 9.15pm | Aldgate

Encore screening: Tuesday 1 October 3.00pm | Oxford
Encore screening: Tuesday 1 October 3.20pm | Aldgate
Encore screening: Tuesday 1 October 6.30pm | Sheffield
Encore screening: Tuesday 1 October 9.15pm | Bloomsbury

Encore screening: Wednesday 2 October 3.00pm | Bloomsbury
Encore screening: Wednesday 2 October 3.15pm | Sheffield
Encore screening: Wednesday 2 October 6.00pm | Oxford
Encore screening: Wednesday 2 October 6.15pm | Aldgate | Wimbledon

Encore screening: Thursday 3 October 3.00pm | Oxford
Encore screening: Thursday 3 October 3.20pm | Aldgate
Encore screening: Thursday 3 October 9.00pm | Sheffield
Encore screening: Thursday 3 October 9.15pm | Bloomsbury

Encore screening: Monday 14 October 6.15pm | Victoria

Encore screening: Sunday 20 October 3.00pm | Richmond

Choose Cinema