CURZON WINS BAFTA FOR OUTSTANDING BRITISH CONTRIBUTION TO CINEMA
Cinema

Good Time

15
Good Time

Connie (Robert Pattinson) is worried about his brother. Locked up on Rikers Island, Nick (Benny Safdie) might not survive if he remains there. So Connie embarks on desperate race to raise the money that will free him.

The Safdies’ thriller recalls early 1970s American cinema in the best possible way. Barrelling along to the sound of Oneohtrix Point Never’s score and featuring Pattinson in his best performance to date, this is an urgent, white-knuckle ride through the lower depths of New York’s underbelly.

Also on Curzon Home Cinema

Director(s): Josh Safdie, Benny Safdie
Length: 102 min
Cast: Robert Pattinson, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Benny Safdie, Barkhad Abdi

Tue 21/11/2017 (Today)

    Wed 22/11/2017

      Thu 23/11/2017

        Fri 24/11/2017

          Sat 25/11/2017

            Sun 26/11/2017

              Mon 27/11/2017

                Tue 28/11/2017

                  Wed 29/11/2017

                    Thu 30/11/2017